TURN YOUR GAZE TO YOUR SURROUNDINGS TO EXPERIENCE ITS BEAUTY IN A DIFFERENT WAY...

IEVA is at the service of your beauty by creating the link with your environment.

Because your face suffers environmental attacks every day, the connected jewel Twin.C connected to the IEVA mobile application measures fine particles in the air, UV index, humidity, your activity and much more... to translate all these measures into beauty and cosmetic recommendations, fully personalized, tailored to you, your lifestyle and your environment.

THE PATENTED IEVA TECHNOLOGY

Using its patented technology, IEVA creates a fully customized solution to prevent the effects of the environment on skin and hair aging.

Through its engineering sensors built into connected jewelry Twin.C, combined with Artificial Intelligence, IEVA manages to generate a diagnosisHigh-precision environment to create your custom Beauty Ritual, able to protect you from the effects of environmental stress on your skin and hair.

IEVA technology also integrates a diagnosis fully digital skin and hair, the most advanced on the market, using dermatological patches and the most powerful algorithms in Artificial Intelligence, for an expert analysis of the needs of your skin and hair, for ever more personalization.

With the ultra-personalized IEVA solution, it is now possible to create its Beauty Ritual perfectly suited to its Lifestyle.

TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF IN A DIFFERENT WAY...

The Eyebrow Workshop has selected IEVA technology and its connected jewellery Twin.C to meet the needs of your skin and hair in a fully personalized way.

IEVA technology is a connected jewel that measures your environment every day to anticipate and act in order to preserve your beauty capital, using expert advice and beauty recommendations fully customized every day on the IEVA Application.

IEVA technology is a diagnosis fully digital skin and hair for an ultra-personal beauty solution.

IEVA technology is also the ability to subscribe to the subscription MyMeBeaute IEVA, to receive monthly cosmetic treatment fully tailored and personalized, according to its skin and hair needs, according to its environment and according to its lifestyle.

DISCOVER THE TWIN CONNECTED JEWELRY COLLECTION. C BY IEVA

TOURNER LE REGARD VERS SON ENVIRONNEMENT POUR VIVRE SA BEAUTÉ AUTREMENT…

IEVA est au service de votre beauté en créant le lien avec votre environnement. 

Parce que votre visage subit les agressions environnementales chaque jour, le bijou connecté Twin.C relié à l’application mobile IEVA mesure les particules fines dans l’air, l’indice UV, le taux d’humidité, votre activité et bien plus encore… pour traduire toutes ces mesures en recommandations beauté et soins cosmétiques, entièrement personnalisés, adaptés à vous, votre style de vie et votre environnement.

LA TECHNOLOGIE BREVETÉE IEVA​

Grâce à sa technologie brevetée, IEVA crée une solution entièrement personnalisée dans la prévention des effets de l’environnement sur le vieillissement de la peau et des cheveux. 

Par son ingénierie de capteurs intégrés dans le bijou connecté Twin.C, combinée à l’Intelligence Artificielle, IEVA parvient à générer un diagnostic environnemental de haute précision pour créer votre Rituel Beauté sur mesure, capable de vous préserver des effets du stress environnemental sur votre peau et vos cheveux.

La technologie IEVA intègre aussi un diagnostic cutané et capillaire entièrement digital, le plus avancé du marché, utilisant des patchs dermatologiques et les algorithmes les plus performants en Intelligence Artificielle, pour une analyse experte des besoins de votre peau et de vos cheveux, pour toujours plus de personnalisation. 

Avec la solution ultra-personnalisée IEVA, il est désormais possible de créer son Rituel Beauté parfaitement adapté à son lifestyle.

PRENDRE SOIN DE SOI AUTREMENT...​

L’Atelier du Sourcil a sélectionné la technologie IEVA et ses bijoux connectés Twin.C pour répondre aux besoins de votre peau et de vos cheveux de façon entièrement personnalisée.

La technologie IEVA, c’est un bijou connecté qui mesure au quotidien votre environnement pour anticiper et agir afin de préserver votre capital beauté, à l’aide de conseils d’experts et de recommandations beauté entièrement personnalisés chaque jour sur l’Application IEVA.

La technologie IEVA, c’est un diagnostic cutané et capillaire entièrement digital pour une solution beauté ultra-personnelle. 

La technologie IEVA, c’est aussi la possibilité de souscrire à l’abonnement MonMoiBeauté de IEVA, pour recevoir chaque mois des soins cosmétiques entièrement sur mesure et personnalisés, selon ses besoins cutanés et capillaires, selon son environnement et selon son style de vie.

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION DES BIJOUX CONNECTÉS TWIN.C BY IEVA​