As part of our development, we are looking for women, but also men, to become role models to continuously improve the learning and development of our female practitioners. A participation fee will be charged.

After filling in the form below, we will contact you to arrange an appointment.

HOW DOES A SESSION WORK?
We receive you in an intimate setting, where experts in the making enhance your look, supervised by professionals who ensure the quality of the service. A meticulous and rigorous work where we remain attentive to your needs.
WHY BECOME A MODEL?
Benefit from preferential rates on quality services by becoming a model for our training centre in Paris. A process that allows practitioners to deepen their expertise and discover the values and passion that the Atelier du Sourcil family has maintained for 10 years.

PARTICIPATION FEE
Restructuring 15€
Hair removal 10€
Eyebrow tinting 10€
Eyelash tinting 10€
Semi-permanent mascara 10€
Eyelash extensions 40€ à 60€
Rehaucils 40€
Permanent eyeliner 50€
Microshading 90€
Microblading 110€
Permanent lip make-up 100€
Permanent upper lash shave 40€
Permanent lower lash shave
30€
Grain de beauté
15€
Brow UP 30€

Embellish your look by becoming a model in one of our training centres in Paris. Meet our experts and benefit from quality services at reduced rates all year round.

Dans le cadre de notre développement, nous recrutons des femmes, mais aussi des hommes, susceptibles de devenir modèles pour améliorer en permanence l’apprentissage et le perfectionnement de nos praticiennes. Des frais de participation vous seront demandés.

Après avoir rempli le formulaire ci-dessous, nous vous contacterons afin de convenir ensemble d'un rendez-vous.

COMMENT SE DÉROULE UNE SÉANCE ?
Nous vous recevons dans un cadre intimiste, où des expertes en devenir mettent en valeur votre regard, encadrées par des professionnelles qui s’assurent de la qualité de la prestation. Un travail minutieux et rigoureux où nous restons à votre écoute pour comprendre et répondre à vos besoins.
POURQUOI DEVENIR MODÈLE ?
Bénéficiez de tarifs préférentiels sur des prestations de qualité en devenant modèle pour nos centres de formation à Paris et Montpellier. Une démarche qui permet aux praticiennes d’approfondir leur expertise et de découvrir les valeurs et la passion qu’entretient la grande famille de l’Atelier du Sourcil depuis 10 ans.

FRAIS DE PARTICIPATION
Restructuration 15€
Epilation 10€
Teinture sourcils 10€
Teinture cils 10€
Mascara semi-permanent 10€
Extensions de cils 30€ à 50€
Rehaucils 40€
Eyeliner semi-permanent 50€
Maquillage semi-permanent des sourcils 90€
Microblading 110€

Embellissez votre regard en devenant modèle dans l’un de nos centres de formation à Paris ou Montpellier. Allez à la rencontre de nos expertes et bénéficiez de prestations de qualité à tarif réduit toute l’année.